Video: UFO Found in NASA Video of Asteroid


[dropcap]T[/dropcap]his Amazing UFO was spotted by a viewer in my video with the compilation of NASA videos from 012 DA 14. This video which was filmed by the La Sagra Sky Survey shows a UFO passing near the asteroid. When zoomed in it appears to be moving at a really high rate of speed. What strange in this video though is how it cuts off before the object completely passes.

Description of the Video from NASA site:

Outbound Near-Earth Asteroid, as Seen from Spain

This set of images from the La Sagra Sky Survey, operated by the Astronomical Observatory of Mallorca in Spain, shows the passage of asteroid 012 DA14 shortly after its closest — and safe — approach to Earth. The images were taken around 12:59 p.m. PST (3:59 p.m. EST, or 20:59 UTC) on Feb. 15, 013.

The images have been sped up 10 times.

In the last set of images, the fainter object that passes near the top of the field of view is a satellite or another asteroid.

Images courtesy of La Sagra Sky Survey

What’s Popular Now: